Blank Code Podcast #204

// Live @ Old Puppet Theater in Zadar, Croatia //


“This week we’re stoked to have Dallas, Texas techno producer James Kelley back on the podcast! This mix was recorded Live in Zadar, Croatia on Saturday November 19th, 2016 for the Koncept event at the Old Puppet Theater. His music can be found on labels such as Momentum League, Eternal Drive Recordings, Silent Hell Records, Subspec, Moleskine Music and Kontrol Records to name a few. Pulling double duties as a promoter, he also curates and hosts his own events under the name SOURCE 20/20 in Dallas where he currently resides. This project has brought some of the most influential artists in techno to the Dallas underground. He is constantly locked in the lab formulating a unique brew of sounds ranging from haunting and deep, dark and moody, to twisted and diabolic so prepare yourself to get lost in an audio journey into the depths of your own mind.”


Machine Elves (Original Mix) – D. Carbone
Carbon Based – Guidewire
Enigma (Original Mix) – Gotshell
NX1_05_015 (Original Mix) – NX1
Dangerous Zone (Original Mix) – Redial Tone
Past (Krenzlin Remix) – Oam Akay
Complete (Original Mix) – Guidewire
Scare (Original Mix) – Israel Toledo
Planetary Communication – Ricardo Garduno
Victory Over The Sun (Original mix) – Computer Numerical Control
Incomplete Sentence (Luis Flores Remix) – Epi Centrum
Remaining Money (Krenzlin Remix) – PUSHMANN
Digit 1 11 (Original mix) – Computer Numerical Control
Veslar (Ricardo Garduno Remix) – RVDE
Just Close Your Eyes – Gecko
Approaching (Original Mix) – Clement Landrau
Senza Titolo Two (Original Mix) – Sleeparchive
Black (KWR Remix) – Ninna V
Hope (Soolee Remix) – Redial Tone
Testify (John Massey Remix) – Forest People
Neurophonie (Original Mix) – OntalDronelock
The Change (James Kelley Remix) – C-system
E1 (Original Mix) – NX1
Lift (Original Mix) – Swarm Intelligence
Physics (Eric Fetcher Remix V1) – Gotshell
Species (James Kelley’s Endangered Rmx) – Tunnel
Artifact – Guidewire
Megalod EX 2 (Luis Flores Remix) – Simo Lorenz
ADBF (Original Mix) – AnD
Magnitude (WarinD Remix) – Bosh / Shadowcomplex
Machinery (Way 39) (Original Mix) – DVKA
Flood (Original Mix) – Joel Morgan
MSK (Original Mix) – Gareth Wild
Descend (Original Mix) – Scalameriya
Pale Horse (Original Mix) – Uun
Slaughter (Original Mix) – Israel Toledo
X-Pansion (Original Mix) – Flug (Official)
Burn My Shadow feat. IAN ASTBURY (Radio Slave (Official) Remix) – UNKLE
Theraphosa (Luis Flores Remix) – Pascal Hetzel
3M (Original Mix) – PEG

// James Kelley //